New In - discover the latest artworks at LUMAS

Franco Ndiba

In the midst of the pulsating dynamics of modernity, an artistic voice emerges that leads the viewer back to nature. In radiant colors, with a fine sense of the spirit of the times, Franco Ndiba illuminates the world around us and increases the frequency of our senses.


Riccardo Lorenzo Fornoni

Let gentle colors whisk you away to dreamlike places: the avant-garde works of the artist, architect and interior designer lay a delicate, surrealistic veil over the world. A sophisticated synthesis of the tangible and the imaginary that invites you to the edge of reality.


Javier Soler Esplugues

Spanish 3D artist Javier Soler Esplugues challenges our perception in a beguilingly aesthetic way. By staging the earth as a distant planet, he elegantly plays with the familiar and the exotic. A pastel pool that lets contrasts flow together: Water and stone, soft blue and bright orange, astronauts with an aperitif.


Carl Miller

Carl Miller’s dazzling high-resolution pools renderings immediately recall California’s mid- century architecture and invite the viewer on a bold journey into the world of the hyperreal. Glassy water surfaces bathed in warm light allow the viewer to experience the pure aesthetics of an endless summer.


Anton Sparx

Anton Sparx's latest multi-phase edition "Brooklyn Bridge" captures the dynamic essence of the famous landmark. The arrangement of images from different angles at different times of day creates a dazzling whole that captures the sparkling facets of the city that never sleeps.


More new artworks

NEW ARTWORKS

Discover 18 more new artists in the LUMAS art magazine "inspired"

order now!

With registration, you agree to our terms and conditions as well as our privacy policy.

Delivery to your country is not possible from this site.
If you would like to place an order, please visit LUMAS USA.

No thanks, I would like to stay on this site.
Yes, I would like to switch.

New In - entdecke die neuesten Werke bei LUMAS

Franco Ndiba

Inmitten der pulsierenden Dynamik der Moderne zeichnet sich eine künstlerische Stimme ab, die den Betrachter mit einem feinen Gespür für den Zeitgeist in die Natur zurückführt. In strahlenden Farben lässt Franco Ndiba die Welt um uns herum aufleuchten und erhöht die Frequenz unserer Sinne.


Riccardo Lorenzo Fornoni

Lass dich von sanften Farben an Sehnsuchtsorte tragen: In den avantgardistischen Werken des Künstlers, Architekten und Interiordesigners wird ein zarter, surrealistischer Schleier über die Welt gelegt. Eine raffinierte Synthese aus dem Greifbaren und dem Vorstellbaren, das an den Rand der Wirklichkeit einlädt.


Javier Soler Esplugues

Auf visuell eingängige Weise fordert der spanische 3D-Künstler Javier Soler Esplugues unsere Wahrnehmung heraus. Kunstvoll spielt er mit Vertrautem und Exotischem, indem er die Erde als fernen Planeten inszeniert. Ein pastelliger Pool, der Kontraste zusammenfließen lässt: Wasser mit Stein, sanftes Blau mit leuchtendem Orange, Astronauten mit Aperitif.


Carl Miller

Carl Millers brillante, hochaufgelöste Poolrenderings rufen umgehend die kalifornische Mid- Century-Architektur in Erinnerung und verführen zugleich zu einem gewagten Trip in die Welt des Hyperrealen. Glasige Wasseroberflächen, die in warmes Licht getaucht sind, erlauben die Erfahrung der puren Ästhetik eines endlosen Sommers.


Anton Sparx

Anton Sparx’ neueste Multi-Phase Edition „Brooklyn Bridge“ fängt die dynamische Essenz des New Yorker Wahrzeichens ein. Das Arrangement von Aufnahmen aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln zu unterschiedlichen Tageszeiten ergibt ein schillerndes Abbild der Stadt, die niemals schläft.


Weitere Neuheiten

Neuheiten bei LUMAS kaufen

Entdecke 18 weitere neue Künstler im neuen LUMAS Magazin "inspired"

Gratis anfordern

Auf dieser Seite ist keine Lieferung in Ihr Land möglich.
Möchten Sie gern bestellen, dann besuchen Sie LUMAS USA.

Nein danke, ich möchte auf dieser Seite bleiben.
Ja, ich möchte wechseln.